Follow

Transferring a Resident to a New Unit (Non OneSite Users)

This article will walk you through transferring a resident to a new unit. This article is only applicable to those communities who are not utilizing OneSite or Yardi and on our Resident Sync. 

 

Step 1

To transfer a resident to a new unit, select My Dashboard > Resident Management:

resident_management.jpg

Step 2 

Select the resident or the unit that you want to transfer, and click "Transfer Residents to a New Unit":

transfer.jpg

Step 3

Select the resident(s) to transfer, and enter the new unit number:

transfer2.jpg

 

Note: All the residents information will be moved over the the new unit, and will not affect their ability to log in to the community portal. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk