Follow

Removing a Resident from the Portal (Non OneSite Users)

These directions are for properties not using OneSite, Yardi, and resident sync.  

Step 1

When a resident moves from your community you will need to also remove them from your community portal. To do this, locate the resident in the resident management section. Click the "Move Out Residents" button.
locate.png 

Step 2 

Upon clicking "Move Out Residents" the system will ask you to confirm this action. If there is more than one resident associated with a unit you can move them both out simultaneously. If only one resident is moving, deselect the resident whom you do not want to remove from the portal. Confirm your move-outs by clicking "Move Out Residents".

final_move_out.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk