Follow

Privacy Settings (Residents)

If you're a staff member working with a resident who is concerned about their privacy or you are a resident and have those concerns the information in this article will be helpful. 

The options outlined below will allow a resident to hide their unit number, stop other residents from sending them messages and remove a user from the My Neighbors page.

Setting Privacy Settings

1.)  Residents can edit their Privacy Settings under the Account link in the upper right corner.

2.)  Check or uncheck the boxes for the selection you want to enable/disable. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk