Follow

Remove or 'Move Out' Residents

Step 1

Log in then go to My Dashboard > Resident Management.

 

Step 2

Select the resident then click 'Move Out Residents'.

Step 3

Make sure the correct resident is selected then click 'Move Out Residents'. These changes will be reflected once you refresh your page.

 

Has a resident moved to another unit in the building? They don't need to re-register, they can be Transferred to a New Unit.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk